Our Members

All CEDS members are encouraged to get involved in all aspects of productions, from acting to production and front of house.

The group is led by the Committee – Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary – and decisions are made as a group. The Annual General Meeting is held in March.

Members pay an annual subscription of £16 to cover the cost of insurance.

Under 18s pay a nominal annual subscription of £1.

Michelle Sparks
Sheridan Hodgson
Jan Kavanagh
Dominic Casey
Belinda Hector
Joe Murphy
Ian Pike
Juliet Townsend
Melissa Harris
Simon Johns
Darran Lingley
Brenda Newman
Marianne Willis
Stephen Hector
Caroline Lingley
Sally Nower
Pat Saward